Tuesday, 8 June 2010

Triptykon - Eparistera Daimones

Triptykon is a continuation of Tom Fischer's work on Celtic Frost's Monotheist. Monotheist didn't get many bad reviews, which stands to reason as the album was awesomely well written en amazingly well produced. This album isn't an exact copy of Monotheist, but it's definitely in the same vein.

Released: Century Media Records, 2010.

01. Goetia
02. Abyss Within My Soul
03. In Shrouds Decayed
04. Shrine
05. A Thousand Lies
06. Descendant
07. Myopic Empire
08. My Pain
09. The Prolonging

For fingering

For buying

1 comment:

  1. I always liked Hellhammer and Celtic Frost (both my favs), and I think that Monotheist is really great album. Tryptikon is also very good band too !